President –  Jean Walsh

Vice President  –  Kathy Pfuhler

Secretary  –   Bill Winkler

Treasurer  –  Susan Gardynik

Past President –  Janice Radon


Kristine Copeland
Steve Erikson
Marianne Licari
Ray Schuholz
Heidi Warren
Rebecca Wenglinski
Greg Wittrock

Meet the Staff of The Arc of Northwest Wayne County 


Executive Director: Christine Lerchen

Office Manager: Latrice Wilborn

Advocacy & Community Resource Director: Michelle Driscoll

Advocate: Chesley Giertz

Program & Services Assistants: Sandy Dobson &  Chesley Giertz

Lekotek Play Leader: Lana Richardson

Lekotek Librarian: Holly Balaka


The Arc of Northwest Wayne County

26049 Five Mile Road Redford, Michigan 48249 phone: (313) 532-7915 fax: (313) 532-7488

General Information: